

2024 Contribution List

THANK YOU TO ALL OUR DONORS

Radium (\$2000-above)

Adwoa Essel, MD Kirk Frey, MD, PhD Jeffrey Nemeroff, MD George Segall, MD

Fluorine (\$1000-\$1999)

Twyla Bartel, DO, MBA, FACNM Vaseem Chengazi, MD, PhD Kevin Donohoe, MD George Hermann, MD

Indium (\$500-\$999)

David Mankoff, MD Helen Nadel, MD

lodine (\$200-\$499)

Shawn Carter, MD Ebrahim Delpassand, MD Bennett Greenspan, MD Hossein Jadvar, MD, PhD, MPH, MBA, MSL Borys Krynyckyi, MD Yogeshkumar Patel, MB BS Scott Perlman, MD Howard Rothenberg, MD Scott Sherman, MD

Technetium (Up to \$199)

Luvenia Bender, MD
Paige Bennett, MD
Patrick Colletti, MD
Paresh Desai, MD
Sami Fakir, MD
Susie Forbes, MD
Bina Franklin, MD, MS
Christopher Gregory. MD
James Hausmann, MD
Sidney Hinds, MD
Robert Jaffe, MD

Carlos Jimenez, MD
Nii Koney, MD, MBA
Pauline Kwok, MD
Hollie Lai, MD
Harry Lessig, MD
Tong Li, MD
William Mallin, MD
Jonathan McConathy, MD, PhD
Eileen Jose Mercado-Yap, MD
Gustavo Mercier, MD, PhD, MBA
Rodolfo Nunez, MD

Laura Ortiz-Teran, MD, PhD
Fauziya Parkar, MD
Brijesh Reddy, MD
Jess Schneider, DO
Jagadeesh Singh, MD, FRCR
Jonathan Travis, MD
Bradley Trotter, MD
Jean-Luc Urbain, MD, PhD
Jiaqiong Wang, MD, PhD
Jonathan Weiss, MD
James Woolfenden, MD

The ABNM appreciates all the Diplomates who support the ABNM by paying MOC fees and voluntary contributions every year. In addition, we would like to thank the above listed Diplomates for their generous support of the ABNM through a financial donation in 2024.

